Young Entrepreneurs International Bootcamp India

ITINERARY

Depart Sydney – Saturday 26 January 2019

DAY 1 – Mumbai – Sunday 27 January

Arrive in Mumbai, India. Meet & greet reception.

DAY 2 – Monday 28 January

Zone Startups India – A full residential day of speaker/mentoring sessions

DAY 3 – Tuesday 29 January

Out and About in Mumbai – Visit three entrepreneurship hubs

DAY 4 – Ahmedabad – Wednesday 30 January

Day trip to Ahmedabad to visit three innovation hubs.

DAY 5 – Mumbai – Thursday 31 January

Entrepreneurial Stories of a Different Kind + reception with startups & investors

DAY 6 – Friday 1 February

Industry Visits – Learn how mobile is not disrupting, but transforming lives

DAY 7 – Saturday 2 February

A Tour of Dharavi’s Small Enterprises, followed by a city tour

DAY 8 – Sunday 3 February

Free day to explore Mumbai

DAY 9 – Pune – Monday 4 February

Day trip to Pune to visit key ecosystem enablers

DAY 10 – Bengaluru – Tuesday 5 February

Travel to Bengaluru (midday flight)

DAY 11 – Wednesday 6 February

Bengaluru – A full residential day of speaker/mentoring sessions + visit to NASSCOM 10,000 Startups Warehouse

End of Program – Thursday 7 February

Participants travel back to Sydney

Disclaimer: this itinerary is subject to change.


This exciting partnership is an initiative of the NSW Government to promote entrepreneurship between NSW and India’s dynamic and fast-developing technology markets.

Success.

Keep an eye out for upcoming news and events.